What's New
 
GfK Macon Digital Maps: Netherlands Antilles
Overview
Pricing
Netherlands Antilles
GfK Macon Digital Maps: Netherlands Antilles
SI Global 1 Km Elevation Data for Netherlands Antilles
Non-U.S. Data Products
Other Countries
Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Andorra
Angola
Anguilla
Antigua & Barbuda
Argentina
Armenia
Aruba
Australia
Austria
Azerbaijan
Bahamas
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Barbados
Belarus
Belguim
Belize
Bermuda
Benin
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Botswana
Brazil
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cambodia
Cameroon
Canada
Cape Verde
Cayman Islands
Central African Republic
Chad
Chile
China
Colombia
Comoros
Congo
Costa Rica
Croatia
Cuba
Curacao
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominican Republic
East Timor
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Estonia
Ethiopia
Falkland Islands
Faroe Islands
Finland
France
French Guiana
Gabon
Gambia
Georgia
Germany
Ghana
Gibraltar
Greece
Greenland
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guatemala
Guernsey
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Haiti
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Iraq
Ireland
Isle of Man
Israel
Italy
Ivory Coast
Jamaica
Japan
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kyrgyzstan
Kuwait
Laos
Latvia
Lebanon
Lesotho
Liberia
Libya
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macau
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Mali
Malta
Marianas
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Midway Islands
Moldavia
Monaco
Mongolia
Morocco
Mozambique
Myanmar
Namibia
Nepal
Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Niger
Nigeria
North Korea
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Palestine
Panama
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Reunion
Romania
Russia
Rwanda
Saint Helena
San Marino
Sao Tome & Principe
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Serbia & Montenegro
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Slovak Republic
Slovenia
Somalia
South Africa
South Korea
Spain
Sri Lanka
St. Enthusiast
St. Kitts & Nevis
St. Lucia
St. Martin
St. Vincent & The Grenadines
Sudan
Surinam
Swaziland
Sweden
Switzerland
Syria
Taiwan
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
Tibet
Togo
Trinidad & Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turks & Caicos
Uganda
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Vatican City
Venezuela
Vietnam
Virgin Islands
Western Sahara
Yemen
Zambia
Zimbabwe
Data Products
U.S. Data
Non-U.S. Data
Global Data
Home>Catalog>Data>Non-U.S. Data>Netherlands Antilles>GfK Macon Digital Maps: Netherlands Antilles
GfK Macon Digital Maps: Netherlands Antilles
by 
GfK Macon
Overview

All available maps of Middle America (from Belize to Puerto Rico) are combined in this map set. On request, the countries are also available separately. Maps of the individual countries are saved in separate files.


Formats

  • ESRI
  • MapInfo

Projection

Unprojected latitude, longitude; WGS84


Postal Maps

In this map set postal divisions are only included for Puerto Rico as a standard. For postal maps of other Middle American countries, please contact us.


Administrative Maps

Each country of the continent includes at least the highest administrative level. For most countries municipalities are included.


Topographical Maps

Map layers with towns graded by number of inhabitants, streets, rivers and lakes are included for almost every country of this map set. All layers are attributed with names or numbers. For details please refer to the descriptions linked below. The map set Middle America includes the following countries:

Belize Caribbean Islands Costa Rica El Salvador Guatemala
Honduras Jamaica Mexico Nicaragua Panama
Puerto Rico


Belize

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Belize Districts 1995 admin (level 1) 6 polygon name 1-6 n/a belize_districts95
Belize Rivers 1995 topogr line name n/a n/a belize_rivers95
Belize Lakes 1995 topogr polygon name n/a n/a belize_lakes95
Belize Roads 1995 topogr line major road n/a n/a belize_roads95
Belize Major Cities 1995 topogr (cat.1) 5 point name n/a n/a belize_majorcities95
Belize Minor Cities 1995 topogr (cat.2) 17 point name n/a n/a belize_minorcities95


Caribbean Islands

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Caribbean Provinces admin (level 1) 301 polygon ISO-Code name n/a caribic_group_first_level_div
Caribbean Rivers topogr line name n/a n/a caribic_group_rivers
Caribbean Lakes topogr polygon ISO-Code name n/a caribic_group_lakes
Caribbean Cities topogr 417 point ISO-Code name n/a caribic_group_cities
Caribbean Roads topogr line ISO-Code off.code,hi n/a caribic_group_roads


Costa Rica

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Costa Rica Provinces 1997 admin (level 1) 7 polygon 1-7 off.name n/a costarica_provinces97
Costa Rica Districts (Cantones) 1997 admin (level 2) 81 polygon 101-706 off.name n/a costarica_districts97
Costa Rica Municipalities (Distritos) 1997 admin (level 3) 448 polygon 101-706 off.name n/a costarica_municipalities97
Costa Rica Rivers 1996 topogr line name n/a n/a costarica_rivers96
Costa Rica Lakes 1996 topogr polygon name n/a n/a costarica_lakes96
Costa Rica Roads 1996 topogr line off.code,P n/a n/a costarica_roads96
Costa Rica Major Cities 1996 topogr (cat.1) 6 point name n/a n/a costarica_majorcities96
Costa Rica Minor Cities 1996 topogr 74 point name n/a n/a costarica_minorcities96


El Salvador

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
El Salvador Districts (Departamentos) 1997 admin (level 1) 14 polygon 01-14 off.name n/a elsalvador_districts97
El Salvador Municipalities (Municipios) 1997 admin (level 2) 261 polygon 0101-1418 off.name n/a elsalvador_municipalities97
El Salvador Highways 1992 topogr line off.code n/a n/a elsalvador_highways92
El Salvador Rivers 1992 topogr line name n/a n/a elsalvador_rivers92
El Salvador Lakes 1992 topogr polygon name n/a n/a elsalvador_lakes92
El Salvador Roads 1992 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a elsalvador_roads92
El Salvador Cities > 10.000 1992 topogr (cat.1) 28 point name n/a n/a elsalvador_cities10k92


Guatemala

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Guatemala Counties (Departamentos) 1997 admin (level 1) 22 polygon 01-22 off.name n/a guatemala_counties97
Guatemala Municipalities (Municipios) 1997 topogr 330 polygon 0101-2217 off.name/font> n/a guatemala_municipalities97
Guatemala Rivers 1991 topogr line name n/a n/a guatemala_rivers91
Guatemala Lakes 1991 topogr polygon name n/a n/a guatemala_lakes91
Guatemala Roads 1991 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a guatemala_roads91
Guatemala Cities > 100.000 1991 topogr (cat.1) 1 point name n/a n/a guatemala_cities100k91
Guatemala Cities 60.-100.000 1991 topogr (cat.2) 7 point name n/a n/a guatemala_cities60k_100k91
Guatemala Cities 10.-60.000 1991 topogr (cat.3) 24 point name n/a n/a guatemala_cities10k_60k91


Honduras

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Honduras Counties (Departamentos) 1995 admin (level 1) 18 polygon 01-18 off.name n/a honduras_counties96
Honduras Municipalities (Municipios) 1995 admin (level 2) 291 polygon 0101-1811 off.name n/a honduras_municipalities96
Honduras Highways 1995 topogr line Pan Americ n/a n/a honduras_highways96
Honduras Rivers 1995 topogr line name n/a n/a honduras_rivers96
Honduras Lakes 1995 topogr polygon name n/a n/a honduras_lakes96
Honduras Roads 1995 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a honduras_roads96
Honduras Cities 1995 topogr (cat.1) 22 point name n/a n/a honduras_cities96


Jamaica

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Jamaica Counties 1995 admin (level 1) 3 polygon JM03-JM08 name n/a jamaica_counties95
Jamaica Parishes 1995 admin (level 2) 13 JM01-JM13 name n/a n/a jamaica_parishes95
Jamaica Railway 1995 topogr line railroad n/a n/a jamaica_railways95
Jamaica Rivers 1995 topogr line name n/a n/a jamaica_rivers95
Jamaica Roads 1995 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a jamaica_roads95
Jamaica Cities 1995 topogr (cat.1) 37 point name n/a n/a jamaica_cities95


Mexico

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Mexico federal states (Estados) 1997 admin (level 1) 32 polygon 01-32 name n/a mexico_federalstates95
Mexico Municipalities (Municipios) 1997 admin (level 2) 2,425 polygon 01001-320 off.name n/a mexico_municipalities95
Mexico Highways 1997 topogr line off.code n/a n/a mexico_highways97
Mexico Rivers 1997 topogr line name n/a n/a mexico_rivers97
Mexico Lakes 1997 topogr polygon name n/a n/a mexico_lakes97
Mexico Roads 1997 topogr line off.code n/a n/a mexico_roads97
Mexico Cities > 800.000 1997 topogr (cat.1) 6 poing name n/a n/a mexico_cities800k97
Mexico Minor Cities 1997 topogr (cat.2) 474 poing name n/a n/a mexico_minorcities97


Nicaragua

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Nicaragua Counties (Departamentos) 1996 admin (level 1) 17 polygon off.name 05-93 n/a nicaragua_counties96
Nicaragua Municipalities (Municipios) 1996 admin (level 2) 145 polygon off.name 0505-9345 n/a nicaragua_municipalities96
Nicaragua Highways 1995 topogr line pan americ n/a n/a nicaragua_highways95
Nicaragua Rivers 1995 topogr line name n/a n/a nicaragua_rivers95
Nicaragua Lakes 1995 topogr polygon name n/a n/a nicaragua_lakes95
Nicaragua Roads 1995 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a nicaragua_roads95
Nicaragua Cities 1995 topogr (cat.1) 17 point name n/a n/a nicaragua_cities95


Panama

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Panama Provinces (Provincias) 1997 admin (level 1) 9 polygon 1-9 off.name n/a panama_provinces97
Panama Counties (Departamentos) 1997 admin (level 2) 68 polygon 100-910 off.name n/a panama_counties97
Panama Municipalities (Corregimientos) 1997 admin (level 3) polygon 10001-910 off.name n/a panama_municipalities97
Panama Rivers 1994 topogr line name n/a n/a panama_rivers97
Panama Lakes 1994 topogr polygon name n/a n/a panama_lakes97
Panama Roads 1994 topogr line off.code,m n/a n/a panama_roads97
Panama Cities > 100.000 1994 topogr (cat.1) 4 point name n/a n/a panama_cities100k97
Panama Cities 20.-100.000 1994 topogr (cat.2) 9 point name n/a n/a panama_cities20k_100k97
Panama Cities 5.-20.000 1994 topogr (cat.3) 17 point name n/a n/a panama_cities5k_20k97


Puerto Rico

Layer Data Type No. of Objects Object Type Data Column 1 Data Column 2 Data Column 3 Filename
Puerto Rico Municipalities 2003 admin (level 1) 78 polygon off.code off.name n/a puertorico municipalities03
Puerto Rico Barrios 2003 admin (level 2) 900 polygon off.code off.name n/a puertorico barrios03
Puerto Rico 3-digit Postcode areas 2003 postal code (3-digit) 3 polygon off.code n/a n/a puertorico 3dig postcodeareas03
Puerto Rico 5-digit Postcode areas 2003 postal code (3-digit) 124 polygon off.code n/a n/a puertorico 5dig postcodeareas03
Puerto Rioco Highways 2003 topogr line off.code,hi nane n/a puertorico highways03
Puerto Rico Rivers 2003 topogr line name n/a n/a puertorico rivers03
Puerto Rico Elevation 2003 topogr polygon cc lower ht. upper ht. puertorico elevation
Puerto Rico Lakes 2003 topogr polygon off.name n/a n/a puertorico lakes03
Puerto Rico Roads 2003 topogr line code,major n/a n/a puertorico roads03
Puerto Rico Cities >100.000 2003 topogr (cat.1) 15 point off.name misc. n/a puertorico cities 100k03
Puerto Rico Cities 50.-100.000 2003 topogr (cat.2) 4 point off.name misc. n/a puertorico cities 50k-100k03
Puerto Rico Cities 20.-50.000 2003 topogr (cat.3) 7 point off.name misc. n/a puertorico cities 20k-50k03
Puerto Rico Cities 10.-20.000 2003 topogr (cat.4) 15 point off.name misc. n/a puertorico cities 10k-20k03
Puerto Rico Cities <10.000 2003 topogr (cat.5) 2,184 point off.name misc. n/a puertorico cities 10k
Puerto Rico Extraction points DCW 3 point name mine n/a puertorico extraction points
Puerto Rico Airports DCW 38 point off.name airport n/a puertorico airports
Puerto Rico Roads II DCW line misc. n/a n/a puertorico roads II